The Black Card Community

An exclusive circle of the hospitality industry

 

Black Card holders gain access to the best and most high-profile industry events, as well as CJN's hip in-house events. Unique in its class is the MatchMaker format, a finely tuned meeting with great movers and shakers of the hospitality scene in an intimate atmosphere with guaranteed matches.

 

Become part of the Black Card Community

 

The CJN BCC is an exclusive group of decision makers.

By joining the CJN BCC they create a unique network within the hospitality industry. Under the leadership of CJN mastermind Claus Jacobs, a highly competent and active group of specialists has been formed. Due to their intersectoral as well as specialized know-how, their direct and personal proximity, they maintain a lively and friendly exchange. Thus permanently new connections and network contacts are initiated to investors, operators, developers, architects, specialized planners, interior designers, consultants and manufacturers.

Another great advantage that members of the Black Card Community make extensive use of is the guaranteed and free participation in the exclusive CJN events. These include the legendary The Cooking Network as well as the CJN Network Marathon on the Isar River and the ultimate CJN Wiesn Spectacular.

Special highlights are the CJN & ZIA Hotel Property Day and the Swiss Hospitality Investment Club.

Become a Black Card Member

 

How can one become a member of the Black Card Community?

If there is a recommendation from an existing member or a direct request to Claus Jacobs, the feasibility of a membership will be checked and an invitation for a first participation in the internal Black Card Community Workshop will be issued.

. 

The Black Card Community

 

With the help of the Claus Jacobs network, we have succeeded in equipping over 100 hotels a year with our doors and showers in the hotel door segment.

 

Claudius Moor
Member of the Group Management, Arbonia AG

Die Black Card Community

Ein exklusiver Kreis der Hospitality-Branche

Inhaber der Black Card erhalten Zutritt zu den besten und hochkarätigsten Branchenevents sowie zu den angesagten hauseigenen Events des CJN. Einzigartig in seiner Klasse ist das Format MatchMaker, ein fein abgestimmtes Treffen mit großartigen Machern der Hospitality-Szene in intimer Atmosphäre mit garantierten Matches.

Werden Sie Teil der Black Card Community

Die CJN BCC ist ein exklusiver Kreis von Entscheidern.

Durch die Mitgliedschaft in der CJN BCC schaffen sie ein einzigartiges Netzwerk innerhalb der Hospitality-Branche. Unter der Führung von CJN-Mastermind Claus Jacobs bildete sich eine hochkompetente und aktive Gruppe aus Spezialisten. Diese pflegen aufgrund ihres branchenübergreifenden sowie fachspezifischen Know-hows, ihrer direkten und persönlichen Nähe einen regen und freundschaftlich geprägten Austausch. So werden permanent neue Verbindungen und Netzwerkkontakte zu Investoren, Betreibern, Developern Architekten, Fachplanern, Interior Designern, Consultants und Herstellern initiiert.

Ein weiterer großer Vorteil, den die Mitglieder der Black Card Community ausgiebig nutzen, ist die garantierte und kostenfreie Teilnahmemöglichkeit an den exklusiven CJN-Events. Hierzu zählen das legendäre The Cooking Network ebenso wie der CJN Netzwerk Marathon auf der Isar sowie das ultimative CJN Wiesn Spektakel.

Besondere Highlights sind der CJN & ZIA Tag der Hotelimmobilie und der Swiss Hospitality Investment Club.

Black Card Member werden

Wie kann man Mitglied in der Black Card Community werden?

Liegt die Empfehlung eines bestehenden Mitglieds vor oder eine direkte Anfrage an Claus Jacobs, wird die Machbarkeit einer Mitgliedschaft geprüft und eine Einladung für eine erste Teilnahme am internen Black Card Community Workshop ausgesprochen. 

Die Black Card Community


Mit Hilfe des Claus Jacobs Netzwerkes ist es uns gelungen, im Hoteltüren Segment über 100 Hotels im Jahr mit unseren Türen und Duschen auszu­statten.

Claudius Moor
Mitglied Konzernleitung, Arbonia AG