The Hospitality Network

Partners & Black Card Members of CJN

We connect the protagonists of the hospitality industry

For more than ten years, CJN has been connecting investors, operators, developers, consultants, architects, specialist planners, interior designers, and manufacturers—our hospitality triangle. Our community is continuing to grow quickly and reaching ever higher peaks. The synergies arising from joint innovative hospitality projects and inspiring events with efficient communication is how we achieve sustained success for our network.

Become a Black Card Member

 

Innovative event formats

 

Hospitality Match Maker


CJN has taken the hospitality network to new heights with its Match Maker event format.


Read more 

CJN Cooking Network


Cooking with top chefs, tasting selected wines, dining and networking.


Read more 

Hospitality Invest Club


Learn about the latest trends and interact with key decision makers in the industry.


Read more 

 

Our event calendar

 DescriptionLocationDate
 Champions Coaching with Michael Stich and Bernhard WagnerMunich09.02.2023
 CJN BCC Workshop: Speakers present the latest hotel projects to our members.Hamburg27. - 28.03.2023
 CJN Emotionsnetwork - Raft trip across the river IsarWolfratshausen26.06.2023
 Swiss Hospitality Investment ClubZürich07. - 08.09.2023
 CJN Fest Spektakel - Brass music plays! Pretzels, beer and grilled chicken! Network in Bavarian!Munich03.10.2023

 

With the help of the Claus Jacobs network, we have succeeded in equipping over 100 hotels a year with our doors and showers in the hotel door segment.

 

Claudius Moor
Member of the Group Management, Arbonia AG

 

BECOME PART OF A UNIQUE NETWORK

Become a Black Card Member

Success to meet you

Great people meet in Claus Jacobs Network CJN. That is how genuinely great things can be created! We delve deeply into an exchange of information with enthusiasm, ease, and energy. We bring people together, generate synergies, and create success—now and for the future! 

We are now elevating the prestigious Who’s Who of Hospitality to the next level. Isaac Newton, one of the most well-known mathematicians and physicists, once said: “Every action has an equal and opposite reaction.” Our wish: To generate that reaction of enthusiasm and assertiveness to make great things happen! 

Thank you for your trust and commitment to our network and to the hospitality industry!

An exclusive circle within the hospitality industry

 

Black Card holders gain access to the best and most high-profile industry events as well as the popular in-house CJN events. The MatchMaker format, which is unique in its class, is a finely tuned meeting of the great movers and shakers of the hospitality scene in an intimate atmosphere with guaranteed matches.

 

Become a part of the Black Card Community

An exclusive circle of decision makers from the hospitality industry managed by the CJN mastermind Claus Jacobs comes together to form a unique network—the Black Card Community. Alongside CJN events and access to the member platform, you can expect exclusive project workshops and tailor-made strategies for social media.

Become a Black Card Member

The Black Card Community

 

Impressions of
CJN Events

Das Netzwerk der Hospitality

Partner & Black-Card-Members von CJN

Wir verbinden die Protago­nisten der Hospitality-Branche

Das CJN verbindet seit mehr als zehn Jahren Investoren, Betreiber, Developer, Consultants, Architekten, Fachplaner, Interior Designer und Hersteller – unsere Triangel der Hospitality. Unsere Community wächst schnell und stetig und erklimmt Gipfel für Gipfel. Durch die Synergien aus gemeinsamen innovativen Hospitalityprojekten und inspirierenden Events mit effizienter Kommunikation erzielen wir nachhaltigen Erfolg für unser Netzwerk.

Black Card Member werden

Innovative Event­formate

 

Hospitality Match Maker


CJN hat mit dem Eventformat Match Maker das Netzwerk der Hospitality in ein neues Glanzlich gesetzt.


Mehr erfahren 

CJN Cooking Network


Mit Küchenmeistern der Extraklasse Kochen, ausgewählte Weine testen, dinieren und networken.


Mehr erfahren 

Hospitality Invest Club


Erfahren Sie die neuesten Trends und tauschen Sie sich mit den wichtigsten Entscheidungsträgern der Branche aus.


Mehr erfahren 

Unser Event­kalender

 BeschreibungOrtDatum
 Champions Coaching mit Michael Stich und Bernhard WagnerMünchen09.02.2023
 CJN BCC Workshop: Speaker präsentieren unseren Membern die neusten Hotel Projekte.Hamburg28. - 29.03.2023
 CJN Emotionsnetwork - Floßfahrt über die IsarWolfratshausen26.06.2023
 Swiss Hospitality Investment ClubZürich07. - 08.09.2023
 CJN Fest Spektakel - Blasmusik spuid auf! Brez´n, Bier und Giggerl! Network auf bayrisch!München03.10.2023


Mit Hilfe des Claus Jacobs Netzwerkes ist es uns gelungen, im Hoteltüren Segment über 100 Hotels im Jahr mit unseren Türen und Duschen auszu­statten.

Claudius Moor
Mitglied Konzernleitung, Arbonia AG

WERDEN SIE TEIL EINES EINZIG­ARTIGEN NETZ­WERKS

BLACK CARD MEMBER

Success to meet you

Im Claus Jacobs Network CJN treffen großartige Menschen aufeinander. So kann wahrhaft Großes entstehen! Wir gehen tief in den Austausch und in Resonanz, mit Begeisterung, Leichtigkeit und Tatkraft. Wir führen Menschen zusammen, erzeugen Synergien und schöpfen Erfolge, jetzt und in Zukunft! 

Nun heben wir das angesehene Who’s Who der Hospitality auf das nächste Level. Isaac Newton, einer der wohl bekanntesten Mathematiker und Physiker, sagte einmal: »Jede Aktion erzeugt eine entgegengesetzte gleich große Reaktion.« Unser Wunsch: Diese Reaktion der Begeisterung und Durchsetzung zu erzeugen um Großes zu bewegen! 

Danke für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihr Engagement für unser Netzwerk und für die Hospitality-Branche!

Ein exklusiver Kreis der Hospitality-Branche

Inhaber der Black Card erhalten Zutritt zu den besten und hochkarätigsten Branchenevents sowie zu den angesagten hauseigenen Events des CJN. Einzigartig in seiner Klasse ist das Format MatchMaker, ein fein abgestimmtes Treffen mit großartigen Machern der Hospitality-Szene in intimer Atmosphäre mit garantierten Matches.

Werden Sie Teil der Black Card Community

Ein exklusiver Kreis von Entscheidern aus der Hospitality-Branche, gemanaged von CJN-Mastermind Claus Jacobs, verbindet sich zu einem einzigartigen Netzwerk – der Black Card Community. Neben allen CJN-Events und Zugang zur Member-Plattform erwarten Sie exklusive Projekt-Workshops und maßgeschneiderte Strategien für Social Media.

Black Card Member werden

Die Black Card Community

Impressionen aus
CJN Events